The continued rise of our chapter is shaped by our Executive Board. These men are responsible for making the important decisions that shape the future of the Gamma Tau chapter.

Jacob Stetka


Email: president@asuzbt.com

Nick Andersen

Recruitment Director

Email: recruitment@asuzbt.com

Christian Coughlin

Operations Director

Email: operations@asuzbt.com

Jon Rodriguez

Communications Director

Email: communications@asuzbt.com

Tanner Efnor

Finance Director

Email: finance@asuzbt.com 

Daniel Laird

Risk Management Director

Email: risk@asuzbt.com 

Nathan Turner

Brotherhood Development Director

Email: nathancturner17@gmail.com

Luke Wandrie

Programming Director

Email: programming@asuzbt.com